About Us


1

Bday promo

Emma Party House occupies a space of over 10,000 square feet, providing a party venue for over 500 guests. We provide a one-stop service specializing in planning private / company party services, which give you an unforgettable tailor-made experience.

Emma Party House is definitely a second-to-none place for birthday parties, feasting parties, private banquets, and even various interested classes and new product launch campaigns:

  1. Emma Party House provides 30 independent theme rooms, fully-equipped with tens of challenging TV games, like PS3, Xbox 360 and Kinect etc.
  2. We also provide vast popular and updated board games .
  3. Now TV Sports, which include sports programs like World Cup, Premier League, La Liga, NBA etc. (24-hour direct broadcast)
  4. Emma Party House has a Kids Corner equipped with a slide, ball pool, tunnel and role play educational toys (like supermarkets, ____ etc.) for children to enjoy a wonderful playing and learning time.
  5. This year Emma Party House installed 10 sets of brand-new electronic network darts machine DARTSLIVE to cater the needs for our guests. Our guests can practice darts and share the enjoyment of darts competition with their friends in a smokeless and alcoholic free environment.

關於我們


1

Bday promo

我們佔地一萬呎, 可以提供500人以上的派對場地, 最大房間可容耐150人.一站式專門籌劃私人/公司派對服務, 一個為您度身訂造的難忘派對…………..

EMMA Party House 是香港首屈一指的生日派對, 大食會, 私人宴會, 興趣班和公司新産品推廣的理想好去處:

  1. 我們擁有30間獨立主題房間, 房間内設有幾十款富有挑戰性遊戲軟件 (Sony PS3, Microsoft XBOX 360 & KINECT動感遊戲).
  2. 另有大量時尚流行纸卡遊戲 (Board Game)
  3. now Sports 體育節目, 包括世界盃, 英超, 西甲, ……和NBA basketball (24 小時直播).
  4. 我們更有{兒童天地},可供小朋友玩樂,( 滑梯, 波波池, 超市買賣……..)
  5. 今年更增設了全新電子飛鏢機(十部DARTSLIVE), 可以讓客人一展所長, 可以享受飛鏢練習埸的樂趣, 不用去酒吧都可以嘗試飛鏢的樂趣, 讓客人在無煙無酒的狀況下與好友共聚歡樂時光, 一決高下.